ENTER Hereos16 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM SEPTEMBER 1ST TO NOVEMBER 1ST.
Local: (775) 470-8585
Flower Bell
ALWAYS 100% SATISFACTION
9331 Lemmon Dr Reno, NV 89506    Local: (775) 470-8585
Customer Reviews
Flower Bell
Local Reno, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and customer care. I was calling from out of state and could not be more happy with the service/help and the final product. Do not hesitate to trust Flower Bell with all floral/gift needs.
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was very happy
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was so pleased. Ordering on-line is always a little scary. Will the flowers match the quality in the picture? Will they be fresh? Well, Flower Bell not only called to let me know they were substituting a better container, they even sent me a picture of the flowers as they were going out for delivery! They couldn't have been closer to the picture online! Just beautiful. My friend was so pleased. Thank you Flower Bell!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

You were very accommodating to my arrangement request, and you went above and beyond to make it happen! Thank you so very much!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I took a risk and checked the 'trust us to put together a bouquet' box and you guys rocked it! Thanks. Great product, awesome service.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower Bell has never let me down. My order arrived right on time and exactly as described. I will be ordering again from them in the future.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent flower arrangement and delivery. Thank You
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Good price, quick delivery, beautiful arrangement. Thank You.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service...beautiful flowers
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I was so glad with the ease of placing my order and the follow up phone call I received. It let me know I made the right choice for shops in Reno.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I can't remember when I have received such kind customer service! Where can you get flowers delivered on the same day when you call at 4:50pm.....Flower Bell! Beautiful Get Well flowers and balloon at a great price as well! Thank you so very much for your wonderful service! You can be sure this will be my place to shop from now on!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent customer service. There was a mix up about price and so I called them. The lady on the phone was so understanding. She gets it.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

We have been using Flower Bell Florist for over a year now and have been very pleased with the service, pricing and quality of the floral arrangements we have ordered for employees and business associates. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used Flower Bell simply because it was the only place that would deliver where I needed, and I was not disappointed! They returned my calls immediately, online ordering was a breeze, and they even added flowers to my arrangement and upgraded the vase just to fit the flowers! Phenomenal service, the flowers were delivered right on time, and they turned out even better than planned. Will definitely use Flower Bell again and would recommend everyone else use them too!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Most Excellent Arrangement! Easy website navigation, prestige options at considerable prices and the presentation was A-1! Quite impressed. I called the shop immediately after placing the order, I received a live person immediately, whom answering all my questions, asked questions to assure perfect delivery and confirmed receipt of my order and that it would be delivered timely! The recipient loved it! Thank you Flower Bell~ Will certainly be doing more business with you in the near future
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received this gift bouquet and wow was it a knockout! The beautiful composition, the variety and quality of flowers, the artful arrange,not and the longevity of the arrangement all impressed me. This is one of the most beautiful arrangements I have EVER received. I am so appreciative of this gift of love--certainly reflects well on the giver and of course the artist/floral arranger. Thank you for the beauty you added to my world.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flower Bell did a beautiful arrangement for my mother-in-laws birthday. They delivered within 2 hours of the order and they took extra care to make it perfect. I will use Flower Bell again. Thank you!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mother has ordered flowers from here since it opened and they have always been beautiful. I like how simple, yet pretty the bouquets are. Some are crazy, which is awesome too. I love these flowers and the arrangements. (:
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you. The roses and arrangement was beautiful. They lasted two weeks.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

ordered a gorgeous bouquet for a coworker. Delivered same day quick and efficiently. They even called to let me know it was delivered to her.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

They did a great job. Me being in the military, and half a county away, ordering was easy and simple. They delivered on tike and she was so surprised. Thank you Flower Bell
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Never have I ever had such a polite and thoughtful florist!!! He designed the most beautiful yellow rose bouquet I have ever seen!!! My friend called me and was crying because it was so pretty.. They will get all of my future business and I will spread the word!!!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister just sent a picture of the flowers that Flowerbell just delivered. They are gorgeous............really perfect! Thank you Flowerbell, I will always order from you!!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Ordering was easy and they very accommodating, even with Mother's Day the same weekend. And while I didn't see the arrangement, I am told it was lovely. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Ordering was easy and very accommodating, even with Mother's Day the same weekend. And while I didn't see the arrangement, I am told it was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

They always do a fantastic job! The flowers are so fresh and gorgeous :) Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flower Bell was my choice of florist for my daughter's wedding. Such beautiful arrangements, with exceptional quality and workmanship! I received a flower arrangement before Christmas and two weeks later some of the flowers were still very fresh. Definitely my choice for my next purchase!
Flower Delivery To Reno, NV
See Delivery Areas